Last chance to nominate for the Scottish Education Awards

decorative imageTime is running out to make your nomination for the Scottish Education Awards before the nomination window closes on Friday 24 February at 23:59.

The awards aim to celebrate and show appreciation for the dedicated work done by individuals and educational organisations across Scotland.

You can nominate your chosen individual or organisation in one or more of the 11 award categories on the Scottish Education Awards website.

The award categories are:

  • Community Learning and Development Award
  • Parent and Family Engagement Award
  • Gaelic Education Award: Sponsored by Bòrd na Gàidhlig
  • Making a difference (Early Learning and Childcare)
  • Making a difference (Primary)
  • Making a difference (Secondary) Sponsored by Scottish Qualifications Authority (SQA)
  • Curriculum Innovation Award
  • Digital Innovator of the Year
  • Teacher of the Year
  • Headteacher of the Year: Sponsored by Education Scotland
  • Lifetime Achievement Award